Skip to main content

Events

Talks, workshops, exhibitions; a feast for the eyes and ears, have a gander at upcoming events we think you’ll love.

This list is curated by the Birmingham Design team from events hosted by the local community.

Subscribe

Submit an event

MAC Arts Markets

hosted by mac Birmingham

Sun 3 Jul 2022

11am - 5pm

Midlands Art Centre, Birmingham

Makers Summer Market

hosted by Makers Market Midlands

Sat 9 Jul 2022

10:30am

Stourbridge

The Migrant Festival

hosted by Ikon Gallery

Thu 14 Jul – Sun 17 Jul 2022

Ikon Gallery, Birmingham

Birmingham 2022 Festival

hosted by Common Wealth Games 2022

Tue 1 Mar – Fri 30 Sep 2022

Throughout Birmingham

Exhibitions

David Batchelor - Colour Is

hosted by Compton Verney

Sat 25 Jun – Sun 2 Oct 2022

Compton Verney, Warwickshire, CV35 9HZ

The Creative City Exhibition

The Creative City

hosted by Birmingham Design Festival

Fri 12 Nov – Wed 16 Nov 2022

Bullring Birmingham

Morag Myerscough

hosted by Compton Verney

Tue 15 Mar – Fri 12 May 2023

Compton Verney, Warwickshire, CV35 9HZ

Get monthly event updates straight to your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get a digest of the top design events via email every month.

Subscribe now

List your design event for free

Fill in the form to get started

  • e.g. Glug Birmingham
  • Please give us a short description of the event
  • (if different)
  • :
  • E.g. Jewellery Quarter
  • Should be 1600x1000
    Max. file size: 8 MB.
  • Or link for more information