Events

Talks, workshops, exhibitions; a feast for the eyes and ears. Have a gander at upcoming events we think you’ll love.

Submit an event

Glug Birmingham #11

hosted by Glug Birmingham

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 6:30pm

Mama Roux's, Digbeth

DM19 Conference

hosted by Design Manchester

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 10:00am

Manchester

Paperdolls handmade market

hosted by The Paperdolls

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 11:00am

Custard Factory, Digbeth

Jewellery School Open Weekend

hosted by Birmingham City University - School of Jewellery

Sat 23 Nov 2019, 10:00am

Jewellery Quarter

Birmingham Experience Design #2

hosted by BHXD

Tue 26 Nov 2019, 6:30pm

City Centre

Professor Ian McLaren

hosted by BCU Type Talks

Thu 28 Nov 2019, 6:00pm

BCU Curzon

Understanding Financial Accounts

hosted by STEAMhouse

Tue 3 Dec 2019, 9:30am

STEAMhouse, Digbeth

Birmingham Design Christmas Social

hosted by Birmingham Design

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 6:00pm

DigBrew

Tickets on sale soon

Exhibitions

Jewellery Quarter Open Studios

hosted by JQ Open Studios

Sat 23 Nov to Sun 24 Nov 2019

Jewellery Quarter

Claudia Losi – Being There

hosted by Ikon Gallery

Wed 18 Sep to Sun 24 Nov 2019

Brindley Place

JiMS

hosted by Dual Works

Fri 15 Nov to Sat 30 Nov 2019

Jewellery Quarter

Hacked! Games Re-designed

hosted by BOM

Fri 13 Sep to Sat 21 Dec 2019

City Centre

Get monthly event updates on us

Subscribe to our mailing list and get a digest of the top design events in your inbox every month.

Subscribe now

List your design event for free

Fill in the form to get started

  • e.g. Glug Birmingham
  • (if different)
  • :
  • E.g. Jewellery Quarter
  • Should be 1600x1000
  • Or link for more information

Subscribe for updates

Interests

Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Birmingham Design:

You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp's privacy practices here.

* indicates required